DeaflympicsGB Football (Men) Squad Announced

DeaflympicsGB have announced their football squad (men) for the Deaflympics in Samsun 2017. Those representing DeaflympicsGB on the football pitch will be John Atkinson, Tom Boyle, Nick Gregory, Daniel Mace, Damien Wood, Harry Allen, Matt Byfield, Ben Lampert, Ross McCarthy, Phil Kamps, PJ Dolan, Rylan Casey, Oliver Manoochehri, Jeremy Millensted, Stuart Cameron, Phil Swift, Jamie Clarke, Danny Rea, Jacob Willis and Mario Costi

Disclaimer: At the time of publishing all links included in this article were active and working, however over time they may have depreciated and no longer link to the original source page.