DeaflympicsGB Swimming Squad announced

01 Dec
01 Dec

swimming-ukdssamsun2017teammanagerdayDeaflympicsGB  have announced their swimming squad for the Deaflympics in Samsun 2017. Those representing DeaflympicsGB in the pool will be Tom Baxter, Kieran Holdbrook, Oliver Kenny, Jack McComish, Samuel Merritt, Matthew Oaten, Nathan Young, Danielle Joyce, Shiona McClafferty, Jasmine Seamarks, Lucy Sharp & Ciara Tappenden.

Disclaimer: At the time of publishing all links included in this article were active and working, however over time they may have depreciated and no longer link to the original source page.

Reaching Potential

UK Deaf Sport aims to enable Deaf people to reach their full potential in sport. We work to increase opportunities by working in partnerships with key organisations to create a sporting future that is DEAFinitely Inclusive from grassroots through to Elite level Sport.