DeaflympicsGB Tennis Squad Announced

DeaflympicsGB have announced their tennis squad for the Deaflympics in Samsun 2017. Those representing DeaflympicsGB on the courts will be Lewis Fletcher, Esah Hayat, Jack Clifton and Tobias Clifton

Disclaimer: At the time of publishing all links included in this article were active and working, however over time they may have depreciated and no longer link to the original source page.